Thursday, August 18, 2011

LG Vu or Moto Q??? pls helpp =] ASAP?

LG Vu, hands down. I had a Moto Q with Alltel and it was literally the worst decision I ever made in mobile phone choices. Stupid windows mobile. The LG Vu is really cool, a lot of my friends have them and I played with them some, the camera is AWESOME!, it takes up the full screen unlike the Q which is about 1/4 of the screen in a tiny little box, plus LG Vu is just wayy cooler. Happy early Birthday! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment