Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Who else is sick and tired of trollers?

I'm tired of all the racist crap being put on here. If it's supposed to be funny, it's not. Aren't there moderators on here monitoring what's being said? So trollers should just leave, because their crap is getting old. Seriously.

No comments:

Post a Comment